Juice feast, DAY 10!!!

Boy, we’re just truckin’ right along! I can’t believe we’re one-third of the way already. This is fantastic! And the best news yet is that the feast is paying off for my DSS. She had a check up today, and she’s doing absolutely terrific! No pain, no new tests, and a full 30 days before she has to go back for another check up. I’m so proud of her for taking this leap of faith and healing her body with pure food, Yeah!!!

So here’s what I drank today:

image

Breakfast: kale, celery, cucumber and pear. My pears seemed more pulpy than usual, but whatev… It was still yummy.

image

Lunch: celery, cucumber, parsley, cilantro and pineapple. My favorite version of this swaps out the pineapple for tomato, but I didn’t have any tomatoes left. Stopped at the store after work, so I bet you can guess what I’ll be having for lunch tomorrow!

image

Dinner: one of my all time favorites… Beet, carrot, orange, fennel and ginger.  The carrots make a heavier juice, so they’re really nice for the evening. Very filling and delicious.

Coming up tomorrow, Day 11!

Categories: Misc Musings | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

