Juice feast, day 9 (part 3)

image

Dinner: carrot, apple, lime.

A couple quick observations that I have over the past couple of days include the fact that I’m sleeping really well. I’ve had issues with insomnia since I took my position at work almost two years ago. For the last three nights I’ve slept like a baby. I hope this continues. Also, I’ve noticed that my mind is clearing. I’ve also had a problem with being unable to turn my thoughts off over the past two years. I’m finding that I’m able to sit in silence, without the freight train in my thoughts, and also that I’m able to concentrate more singly. This is really wonderful. My mood is also much more stable and positive.

I’m really enjoying this juice feast!

Categories: Misc Musings | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

