I’m here! I’m here!

Seems that work has pulled me back into a busy season where there’s usually not one.

Scores of writing students from across the country are in town to learn to better relate their outdoor experiences by way of word and photo.

I have many pictures and stories of my own to share, and will do so shortly.  But right now, I have to go take a pile of people fly fishing on the Blackfoot River.  Ya know: “Where a River Runs Through It.”  (Do you think I’ll be lucky enough to find Brat Pitt out there wetting a fly???)

Hope you’re all enjoying a homemade summer of your own…

Categories: Misc Musings | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

